Posted in Uncategorized

It Starts Today! #TLAP

Today our youngest minds enter the building as we open our doors to the class of 2018. 2018. Sounds like a movie title and it’s really not that far away. My son will enter school by then. Crazy.

I’ve committed to The Teach Like a Pirate philosophy this year. I haven’t been this excited in a while. The two days of district sponsored PD were not completely wasted on me. If anything, I know my mission is even MORE important to grab the attention of my students and help them get their learn on :).

Big thanks to my PLN for the inspiration. I wish everyone a great school year!

Leave a Reply

