Posted in Education, MTBoS

Found This! Ideas That I Want to Revisit #blaugust

When I did a #MTBoS30 challenge a while ago, I would always keep one of these in my draft folder for when I was stuck and couldn’t think of a good blog topic.  So here ya go….

  • color coding buckets of supplies! Thanks @SamShah
  • Rich Math Tasks love this collection and I’m thinking that maybe a Google Doc like this would solve my problem of finding a way to house non-routine problems for later use
  • First Days of School Mobius Strip Activity looks like a blast – I really need to narrow down my list of first day activities and it is really growing…and school starts in a week and a half!!!
  • This looks like a data girl’s dream FLIPPITY
  • There is this awesome WELCOME sign I’d like to incorporate
Leave a Reply

